Kontakt

Name

Telefon

Email

Geschäftsleitung
Heiko Hoppe +49 3722 40 26-10  h.hoppe@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Buchhaltung
Kristina Hommola +49 3722 40 26-15 k.hommola@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Sekretariat
Sylvia Lange +49 3722 40 26-10

s.lange@mmb-kaendler.de

     
Wäschereimaschinenvertrieb Nord
Maximilian Ratschinski +49 3722 40 26-13 m.ratschinski@mmb-kaendler.de
 
Wäschereimaschinenvertrieb Süd
Mario Heinrich +49 3722 40 26-12 m.heinrich@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Wäschereimaschinenvertrieb Polen
Arkadiusz Mak +48 602 522 246 a.mak@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Vertrieb Neumaschinen
Mario Heinrich +49 3722 40 26-12 m.heinrich@mmb-kaendler.de
     
Vertrieb Maschinenbau
Heiko Hoppe +49 3722 40 26-10 h.hoppe@mmb-kaendler.de